Newsroom

Scottsdale Institute Teleconference: Digital Health, the Journey to Consumer Centricity

Digital Health: The Journey to Consumer Centricity
April 4, 2018
Noon-1 pm CT [1-2 p.m. ET, 11 a.m.-Noon MT, 10-11 a.m. PT]

Michael Reagin, VP and CIO, Sentara Healthcare, and Timothy Zoph, Client Executive and Strategist, Impact Advisors. Digital Health is destined to harness a new generation of technology and a wealth of new data, transforming our healthcare delivery system towards a new patient-centered and modern services industry. Although “digital” is still emerging in healthcare, we can gain insights from the pioneering work in related service industries, including finance, retail, transportation and hospitality, that have reimagined their business models, harnessing the power of digital technologies. These adopted experiences, using mobility, simplified design and intelligent interactions, are shaping a new vision of healthcare delivery. This session is an opportunity to understand the evolution of Digital Health, anchored in case study examples from Sentara Healthcare from two leading technologists. This teleconference is part of the Value-Based Care Collaborative.

To register for the teleconference:

You are not registered for the teleconference until you complete this process. Dial-in instructions and a link to the materials will be e-mailed to you the day before the meeting.

Reminder! After the teleconference, please complete the short, 3-question survey to help us improve our programs. The link to the survey will be posted with the teleconference materials as well as in the email containing dial-in instructions.

Feel free to forward this announcement to your co-workers. Everyone within your organization is welcome to create a profile to attend teleconferences and access all of SI’s resources.

If you have any questions, please contact the SI office at scottsdale@scottsdaleinstitute.org or (763) 710-7089.